Do we all love the same?

I have memorised the poems

Sailed through the songs

Cried with the films

Yet i navigate my molecules to find this need

The need that this kind of love is the ultimate satisfaction 

I always come back defeated 

I don’t need someone to satisfy my daily needs

I am not compatible to the romance 

If i ever feel it 

All i want is the feeling

Not the romance

Not the obligation to sacrifice your infinity

Just this extinct feeling that after you have seen all my decay you will stay 

-just my notes
(The image above is from tumblr)

Leave a Reply

