Can’t believe you are real


Every time you talk to me This is my reaction

So happy i need to cover my face

I ask myself if you are real

You don’t have requests for me

Just to always be myself

So all i can say is that

I will always be there for you

Two planets away

It will feel close 

I will help by listening 

I will heal with my words 

I will surprise you with gifts

Because deep down i know

The universe works in mysterious ways yet we were meant to meet

*

As i said when i first talked to you – you deserve a 🦄

Leave a Reply

