I tried 


I decided go on an adventure

To feel wanted again

The vague memory of touch was unsettling me 

So i called you 

And you came to my house 

We laughed 

We talked 

We had silence because we weren’t t there finding a connection

And then your hand

Started to trace my face 

Making me miss what it was to have someone care

Someone that wanted to hold me 

Then it slowly started to go down 

I kissed the temptation you built 

You started holding me with all your strength 

Letting your tongue tease my lips 

Your kisses discover my body 

The touch left me filled with desire 

But then it happened 

I didn’t just want that

Instant satisfaction 

I deserved someone that wanted me all the time and not just my body 

– just my notes

Leave a Reply

